To cancel your subscription:
1) If Gold or Premium, change your subscription to Free below.
2) If you wish to delete your account entirely, use the button at the bottom of this page.
Register New Account
Deleting your account does not cancel an active subscription.
If you are deleting your account in order to cancel, you must cancel your subscription first prior to deleting your account. Otherwise, you will continue to be billed.